General Information

Birthday:December 17th
Education:High school
Race/lineage:East Indian
Location:United States, Illinois

Contact Information



Body Size:Average
Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
Hair Color:Dark Brown
Hair Style:Straight - Short
Skin Tone:Light Brown
Clothing Pref.:Victorian
More Details:I dye my hair neon orange on my good days.

Personal Information

Family Info:Mom, step dad, dad, sister, half bro, half sister, and 3 HUGE families... what fun.....
Sexual Preference:Straight/Heterosexual
Astrological Sign:Sagittarius (Nov 22 - Dec 21)
Existing as:Changeling
Your Home:Live with parents
Biography/About:My goal in life is to move as far away from suburbia as possible.
Likes:Foreign guys; beanie hats; Armani perfume; Honesty; amusement parks; parties; summer evenings; airports; Dunkin' Donuts; downtown Chicago; FoPo; Borders; thoughfulness; tigers; India; White owls; laughing with my friends; neon trans stalking you in downtown Chicago; Molly's sarcasm, homemade chocolate chip cookies; dimples; childhood memories; airports; Mangalore; skiing down a bunny ramp and falling down enough to make a 3-year-old look like a pro (good times tho!); Angelika's artwork; fuzzy slippers; thoughtfulness; Oak Park
Dislikes:Ignorant people; McDonalds hamburgers; Maroon 5; racists; mainstream media; Society; narrow-minded atheists; K-Mart; telemarketers; Snobs; Narcissistic guys; wannabes who think that by wearing a certain brand they should be worshipped; Liars; violence; My Canuck cousins

Personal Favorites

Other Blogs I Author

 FoPo Fan Fiction

Copyright © 2003 - 2004 NeverX All rights reserved.
Tag board Rules     Privacy policy     Terms of Service