General Information

Birthday:July 8th
Occupation:Medical / Veterinary
Education:School of life
Religion:Spiritual but not religious
Race/lineage:White / Caucasian
Location:United States, Indiana

Contact Information



Body Size:Sturdy
Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
Eyes:Warm Brown
Vision:Glasses when reading
Hair Color:Dark Ash Brown
Hair Style:Straight - Long
Facial Hair:None
Skin Tone:Fair
Best Feature:Eyes
Clothing Pref.:Cozy
Tattoo Info:3 tattoos - piano on my chest, music note with rose on my upper left arm, irish fairy in flowers on right thigh
Piercing Info:4 holes in left ear, 5 in right ear plus cartlege, left nostril

Personal Information

Relationship Status:Married
Family Info:1 Hubby, 1 son, 1 daughter, 2 step-sons
Sexual Preference:Straight/Heterosexual
Astrological Sign:Cancer (June 22 - July 22)
Existing as:Human
Liquor:Social drinker. One or two
Exercise:Walking to the car only
Your Home:Live with husband and kids
Biography/About:I am a married Mom of two and step mom of 2. Only one child living at home now. I try to be a good friend to people although it appears I haven't done such a good job of that lately. Music is my passion, sewing and reading. I love people and would do anything to help them if I was able.
Likes:Chocolate; wine; music; movies; people; dogs; sushi; candles
Dislikes:liver; rap; violence; prejudice; hatred;hypocrites
Interests:music, writing, sewing

Personal Favorites

Copyright © 2003 - 2004 NeverX All rights reserved.
Tag board Rules     Privacy policy     Terms of Service