August 2012


Blog Created: 9/4/12
Number of entries: 0
Number of comments: 0

Visited Blogdrive Members:
None

Tag this Profile


Megan
General Information

Main blog:The little things
Age:33
Birthday:March 11th 1984
Gender:Female
Occupation:Student
Education:Some college
Religion:Other
Service Attendance:Never
Race/lineage:White / Caucasian
Location:United States, Indiana, Jeffersonville


Contact Information

Email:


Appearance

Body Size:Few extra pounds
Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
Eyes:Brown
Vision:Glasses when reading
Hair Color:Brown
Hair Style:Wavy - Medium
Facial Hair:None
Skin Tone:Medium
Best Feature:Lips
Clothing Pref.:Cozy
Tattoo Info:1 that I wish I wouldn't have gotten
Piercing Info:Ears, I know, really exciting!


Personal Information

Relationship Status:Single - Involved
Family Info:I am engaged to a wonderful man named Mike, we've been together for 6 years and we have two beautiful, smart, loving little girls together!
Sexual Preference:Straight/Heterosexual
Astrological Sign:Pisces (Feb 19 - March 20)
Existing as:Human
Smoking:Quit
Liquor:Never
Exercise:Don't exercise
Your Home:Live with husband and kids
Biography/About:I'm getting a little bit of a later start in my career life, I'm a full time college student and expect to graduate in the Spring of 2015.
Likes:I love to spend time with my family. I like when people text just to say hi, i like when my fiance' does little things for me. Like, he gets off about 6 a.m. and sometimes he'll stop and get breakfast so i don't have to cook. just little things! :)
Dislikes:I don't like when people judge you without all the info. I don't like gas prices, i don't like when my kids are sick, i don't like when people don't put the toilet seat down. etc....
Interests:Reading, cooking, crocheting, parenting


Personal Favorites







Copyright © 2003 - 2004 NeverX All rights reserved.
Tag board Rules     Privacy policy     Terms of Service