April 07


Blog Created: 3/15/08
Number of entries: 2
Number of comments: 3

Visited Blogdrive Members:
None

Tag this Profile


Ruthie
General Information

Main blog:Ruthie's World
Age:63
Birthday:February 5th 1954
Gender:Female
Education:Associates degree
Religion:Christianity
Race/lineage:White / Caucasian
Location:United States, Illinois, Sterling


Contact Information

Yahoo:ruthrodekamp@yahoo.com


Appearance

Body Size:Few extra pounds
Height:5' 10" (178 cm)
Eyes:Blue
Vision:Glasses/Spectacles
Hair Color:Light Brown
Hair Style:Curly - Medium
Skin Tone:Medium
Best Feature:Hair
Clothing Pref.:Practical
Piercing Info:Peirced ears
More Details:tall - nice toes - long femurs -


Personal Information

Relationship Status:Married
Family Info:Husband of 32 years - 3 children (2 boys-1 girl grown) 6 grand-daughters. ages 7-1
Sexual Preference:Straight/Heterosexual
Astrological Sign:Aquarius (Jan 20 - Feb 18)
Smoking:No. But not bothered by it
Liquor:Non-alcoholic beverages only
Exercise:Regularly
Your Home:Live with husband
Biography/About:Raised on a small farm - graduated jr. college, became a RN;married a highschool sweetheart;live in small town; worked as a nurse 20 years; semi-:retired work at Country Inn & suites; love working with the public. Like being home and having my won schedule.
Likes:watching sports with my husband, movies, traveling short trips, working on photo albums, entertaining my grand-daughters. Preparing special meals; letter writing, car washing; writing journals, music, some poetry writing.
Dislikes:below 0 degree weather - grouchy clerks; mouthy know-it alls; wilted flowers; extremely dirty cars
Interests:photo taking, making albums, quilting, reading newspapers, computer, cars


Personal Favorites







Copyright © 2003 - 2004 NeverX All rights reserved.
Tag board Rules     Privacy policy     Terms of Service