Visited Blogdrive Members:
Seige

Tag this Profile


Emmie
General Information

Gender:Female
Occupation:Student
Education:High school
Religion:Other
Service Attendance:Never
Race/lineage:Middle Eastern
Location:United Kingdom, London


Contact Information

MSN:


Appearance

Body Size:Beanpoll
Height:5' 1" (155 cm)
Eyes:Hazel Brown
Vision:No assisted eyewear
Hair Color:Dark Brown
Hair Style:Straight - Long
Facial Hair:None
Skin Tone:Light
Best Feature:Eyes
Clothing Pref.:Latest Fashion
Undies:Briefs - Short Leg Boxer
Tattoo Info:i have none, because I'm good girl!
Piercing Info:A piercing in ear ear, aren't I boring
More Details:I like chips!


Personal Information

Relationship Status:Single - Never Married
Family Info:I have a mummsie and daddums and a 14 year old sister
Sexual Preference:Never at dusk
Astrological Sign:Scorpio (Oct 24 - Nov 21)
Existing as:Faerykin
Smoking:No Way
Liquor:Never
Exercise:Couch potato
Your Home:Live with parents
Biography/About:Hi! I@m Emmie and I am 13. I don't care about having to be 16 for this thang. I am a laid-back peron and can get on with any kind of person. I am a cake addict (not coke) and spend my free time watching tv, listetning to music, playing on my x-box and hanging with friends
Likes:anime; linkin park; cute cartoon characters; flash movies; pink furry things; my vk530 phone(sucks to be you!); lipgloss; typical girly stuff
Dislikes:fast food; bitchy people; salt; Usher; Rachel Grier (hello bitch); homework
Interests:running around my street with my friends dressed up as spazzes with a video camera, sitting on skateboards and going downhill with my cousin, really loud music, poking people


Personal Favorites







Copyright © 2003 - 2004 NeverX All rights reserved.
Tag board Rules     Privacy policy     Terms of Service