Visited Blogdrive Members:
None

Tag this Profile


Mysti Waterman
General Information

Age:26
Birthday:May 10th 1991
Gender:Female
Occupation:Happily unemployed
Education:High school
Religion:Wicca
Service Attendance:More than once a week
Race/lineage:White / Caucasian
Location:United States, Iowa, Pocahontas


Contact Information

Email:
MSN:


Appearance

Body Size:Average
Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
Eyes:Blue
Vision:Glasses when reading
Hair Color:Platinum Blonde
Hair Style:Straight - Short
Facial Hair:None
Skin Tone:Medium
Best Feature:Eyes
Clothing Pref.:Gothic
Undies:Thong
Tattoo Info:i have a cross on my make in memory of my two cousins who died in a car accident
Piercing Info:my lip was peirced once


Personal Information

Relationship Status:Single - Never Married
Family Info:i have a mom a dad and 27 sibblings all together its a foster home
Sexual Preference:Straight but curious
Astrological Sign:Taurus (April 20 - May 20)
Existing as:Vampyre
Smoking:Trying to quit
Liquor:Social drinker. One or two
Exercise:Couch potato
Your Home:Live with parents
Biography/About:Im an 18 year old girl im from pocahontas iowa. i have 27 sibblings and i know them all by name. and i still see half of them everyonce and a while when they come around. I just recently graduaated from college and now i will be going to iowa lakes this fall majoring in creative writing and criminal justice to become a police man and a crime scene investigator. Then after two years at iowa lakes i will be transfering to university of minnesota .
Likes:running singing dancing biking camping swimming football soccer baseball hockey skateboarding
Dislikes:fireworks guys who or ass holes
Interests:writing poetry and music singing and dancing reading books painting drawing


Personal Favorites



Other Blogs I Author

 BlogAuthors/Profiles    
 MY POETRY






Copyright © 2003 - 2004 NeverX All rights reserved.
Tag board Rules     Privacy policy     Terms of Service