Julie
General Information

Age:41
Birthday:March 11th 1976
Gender:Female
Occupation:Happily unemployed
Education:High school
Religion:Christianity
Service Attendance:Weekly
Race/lineage:White / Caucasian
Location:United States, Arizona


Contact Information

Email:


Appearance

Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
Eyes:Dark Brown
Vision:Contact lenses
Hair Color:Dark Brown
Hair Style:Wavy - Medium
Skin Tone:Medium
Best Feature:Eyes
Clothing Pref.:Cozy
Tattoo Info:I used to want a butterfly tattoo on my ankle. I've since realized they use needles! :)
Piercing Info:just one set of earrings


Personal Information

Relationship Status:Married
Family Info:I've been married to my awesome husband Thomas since 1996. We met when we were 14. Got married at the age of 20. We don't have children at this time. We are working on it though! :)
Sexual Preference:Straight/Heterosexual
Astrological Sign:Pisces (Feb 19 - March 20)
Smoking:No Way
Liquor:Social drinker. One or two
Exercise:Occasionally
Your Home:Live with husband
Likes:gooey enchiladas; giggly babies; my dogs being cuddly; spending time with my hubby; cooking yummy food; reading sweet books; watching the food network; scrapbooking; taking photos all the time; gabbing with steph; singing in choir; being married
Dislikes:anger; impatience; rudeness; obnoxious attention grabbing people; lima beans; water chesnuts; being rushed; dentists
Interests:reading books, writing poetry, photography, scrapbooking, card making, cooking, children


Personal Favorites



Other Blogs I Author

Lil' Juliebeanhttp://liljuliebean.com






Copyright © 2003 - 2004 NeverX All rights reserved.
Tag board Rules     Privacy policy     Terms of Service