Blog Created: 8/23/11
Number of entries: 2
Number of comments: 0

Visited Blogdrive Members:
None

Tag this Profile


J
General Information

Main blog:My 1 View
Birthday:November 6th
Gender:Female
Occupation:Administrative / Secretarial
Education:High school, Some college
Religion:Christianity
Service Attendance:Rarely
Race/lineage:White / Caucasian
Location:United States, New York, Buffalo


Contact Information

Email:


Appearance

Body Size:Slender
Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
Eyes:Blue
Vision:No assisted eyewear
Hair Color:Blonde
Hair Style:Straight - Long
Facial Hair:None
Skin Tone:Fair
Best Feature:Eyes
Clothing Pref.:Practical
Undies:Bikini
Tattoo Info:3
Piercing Info:ears


Personal Information

Relationship Status:Single - Never Married
Sexual Preference:Straight/Heterosexual
Astrological Sign:Scorpio (Oct 24 - Nov 21)
Existing as:Human
Smoking:Trying to quit
Liquor:Social drinker. One or two
Exercise:Regularly
Your Home:Live with kids
Biography/About:Love my daughter!
Interests:exerise, playing with my daughter, walks, reading, some tv


Personal Favorites



Four Most Recent Entries

People Who know everything about nothing
Everybody knows them. The people who have the need to voice their opinions about everything, especially when they are not a part of a conversation or have no idea what you are talking about. Also in most cases they decide to make everything about them, spread rumors or any other number of crazy insane things. Now before I get into a particular situation here I want to let you know that I am in no way a racist. Skin is just a color and as we all know it is what is on the inside that counts. So while at work this evening, the busy body who sits next to me started talking about her past...
 
Let me introduce myself
This is my blog simply about my thoughts. I have an odd feeling that I am not the only one who thinks this way or feels this way, so I figured why not share them to everyone and hopefully find others who feel this way to. Any comments or concerns I welcome you to let me know. I only hope that this will not only work as a place for me to indirectly vent but also to meet others who have similar feelings. A little about me as a background for you all. Currently I am a single mother of a beautiul 3 year old daughter who is my everything. I live in the suburbs. I have 3 sisters, not all of...
 






Copyright © 2003 - 2004 NeverX All rights reserved.
Tag board Rules     Privacy policy     Terms of Service