Visited Blogdrive Members:
None

Tag this Profile


Christina
General Information

Age:37
Birthday:June 18th 1980
Gender:Female
Occupation:Financial services
Education:High school, Some college, School of life
Religion:Christianity
Service Attendance:Never
Race/lineage:White / Caucasian
Location:United States, Ohio


Appearance

Body Size:Fit
Height:5' 10" (178 cm)
Eyes:Hazel Green
Vision:Sun glasses
Hair Color:Golden Blonde
Hair Style:Straight - Long
Skin Tone:Medium
Best Feature:Stomach
Clothing Pref.:No Preference
Undies:Bikini
Tattoo Info:I have the design I want but I don't have the balls to do it.
Piercing Info:I've had my bellybutton, tounge, nose, and eyebrow pierced...but have since taken them all out.
More Details:I'll try almost anything once.


Personal Information

Relationship Status:Single - Involved
Family Info:I am an only child, my parents are divorced, I have relatives in Germany-San Diego-Miami-New York. I'm going to be married into a very large close knit family.
Sexual Preference:Often
Astrological Sign:Gemini (May 21 - June 21)
Existing as:Human
Smoking:Quit
Liquor:Social drinker. One or two
Exercise:Regularly
Your Home:Live with another
Biography/About:I'm an insurance agent, I live with my boyfriend and my dog in a 4 bedroom house.
Likes:I like anything that has to do with the outdoors, horses; my black lab (Boomer) persian cats; randy; gardening; jogging; lasagna; pizza; chocolate; drawing; cooking; reading; photography; driving;...living
Dislikes:Paying bills; my nieghbors;my neighbors dogs; cilantro,;-a coworker; poeple who don't put the tiolet paper on the roll; slobs; rude people.
Interests:See the likes section above.


Personal Favorites







Copyright © 2003 - 2004 NeverX All rights reserved.
Tag board Rules     Privacy policy     Terms of Service