10-07



Visited Blogdrive Members:
creativelicnse

Tag this Profile


Sara
General Information

Age:38
Birthday:July 26th 1979
Gender:Female
Occupation:Legal
Education:Bachelors degree, School of life
Religion:Spiritual but not religious
Service Attendance:Rarely
Race/lineage:White / Caucasian
Location:United States, Colorado, Denver


Appearance

Body Size:Sturdy
Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
Eyes:Hazel Green
Vision:Contact lenses
Hair Color:Dark Brown
Hair Style:Straight - Long
Facial Hair:None
Skin Tone:Pale
Best Feature:Eyes
Clothing Pref.:Nude
Undies:Briefs - Bikini
Tattoo Info:too lazy to get one - but if I had one, it would be a hilal (crescent moon and star) or a helm of awe. Maybe both.
Piercing Info:several
More Details:just ask if you want to know


Personal Information

Relationship Status:Married
Family Info:1 husband, 3 cats, 2 parents, 4 brothers (including Saladin), huge extended family. My husband traced my family tree back through the 400s AD!
Sexual Preference:Often
Astrological Sign:Leo (July 23 - Aug 22)
Existing as:Sidhekin
Smoking:Trying to quit
Liquor:Social drinker. One or two
Exercise:Occasionally
Your Home:Live with husband
Biography/About:27 y/o, married, 3 cats, civil libertarian paralegal law student.
Likes:Bollywood movies & dancing, cats, Indian food, Belly dancing, Arabic music & food, tarot, runes, kicking ass and taking names, being happy, safe & warm. HELLO KITTY! Sevdigim Turkiye!!!
Dislikes:Insects, being cold.
Interests:see likes.


Personal Favorites



Other Blogs I Author

 BlogAuthors/Profiles    
 JANLIBLOG






Copyright © 2003 - 2004 NeverX All rights reserved.
Tag board Rules     Privacy policy     Terms of Service