Heather S. Ingemar
General Information

Birthday:February 22nd
Occupation:Artistic / Creative
Education:High school, Bachelors degree
Religion:Spiritual but not religious
Race/lineage:White / Caucasian
Location:United States, Washington
Personality Type:Meyers-Briggs INFJ
Area of Study:English, Music
Job Details:Author & Musician. Also, proudly a Farmer's Wife, Horsewoman, and private Music Teacher.
Main Website:http://catharsys.webs.com/

Contact Information



Body Size:Slender
Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
Eyes:Dark Brown
Vision:No assisted eyewear
Hair Color:Dark Brown
Hair Style:Straight - Medium
Facial Hair:None
Skin Tone:Medium
Best Feature:Eyes
Clothing Pref.:Practical
Tattoo Info:None.
Piercing Info:One in each ear.
More Details:Darwin's Tubericle on the left ear--a family birthmark. (ie. I have elf-ears.)

Personal Information

Relationship Status:Married
Family Info:Happily married, two dogs, lots of cows and chickens. Children and a horse in the future.
Sexual Preference:Often
Astrological Sign:Pisces (Feb 19 - March 20)
Existing as:Otherkin
Smoking:No Way
Your Home:Live with husband
Biography/About:I am a woman who loves to play with words. Since I was little, I was always fascinated with books and writing, and was a voracious reader. My elementary school teachers had a hard time keeping me supplied with reading material for my growing mind. So it is really no surprise that when I graduated from High School, that I went to college for a Bachelor of Arts in English (All my teachers said, "I knew it!"). Recently, I began my foray into creative literature--something I've always wanted to do, but never *quite* had the tools to do it the way I envisioned. So far, I'm really enjoying myself, and I'm traveling the path laid by my pen--hoping to get published someday.
Likes:coffee in virtually any form; nature/rural areas; music--and lots of it; spending time with friends and family; horses; fresh fruit; homemade bread; the computer; art in most forms; traveling; looking through old books; Celtic/Irish art and culture; hanging out in libraries or music rooms; being madly in love with my husband
Interests:Music, writing, horseback riding, reading, html/website design

Personal Favorites

Other Blogs I Author

 Tales of 3 Minds

Copyright © 2003 - 2004 NeverX All rights reserved.
Tag board Rules     Privacy policy     Terms of Service