Visited Blogdrive Members:
None

Tag this Profile


girlunknown
General Information

Birthday:August 2nd
Gender:Female
Occupation:Unemployed but looking
Education:High school
Religion:Not religious
Race/lineage:White / Caucasian
Location:Canada


Appearance

Body Size:Average
Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
Eyes:Blue Green
Vision:Glasses when driving
Hair Color:Light Brown
Hair Style:Wavy - Medium
Facial Hair:None
Skin Tone:Fair
Best Feature:Lips
Clothing Pref.:No Preference
Undies:Thong
Tattoo Info:i have one tattoo so far it's marilyn monroes lips with her autograph because she is what true beauty is, she was not stick thin she was a healthy normal sized women!
Piercing Info:i have my web pierced,belly button,nose,ears and cartlidge as well


Personal Information

Relationship Status:Married
Family Info:not really married but i guess u cant be in just a relationship
Sexual Preference:Straight but curious
Astrological Sign:Leo (July 23 - Aug 22)
Existing as:Human
Smoking:No. But not bothered by it
Liquor:Social drinker. One or two
Exercise:Occasionally
Your Home:Live with parents
Biography/About:I'm almost the age to be a legal adult and i live with my mother which is a single parent. I love animals they're sometimes the only thing that keeps me sane because i talk to them when i have noone else to..guess that doesn't sound to sane. I have a boyfriend of a year n 7 months, and i'm trying to get the hell out of highschool so i can persue college.
Likes:movies(comedy,thriller,chick flic), music(country,hip hop,r&b,SOME screamo),hanging out with friends, msn stuff like that.
Dislikes:ignorant people, drunks, drug addicts, people who think they're better then you.


Personal Favorites







Copyright © 2003 - 2004 NeverX All rights reserved.
Tag board Rules     Privacy policy     Terms of Service