December 2005


Blog Created: 1/29/06
Number of entries: 1
Number of comments: 0

Visited Blogdrive Members:
None

Tag this Profile


Gillian
General Information

Main blog:Day in, Day Out
Age:37
Birthday:February 1980
Gender:Female
Occupation:Administrative / Secretarial
Education:High school, Bachelors degree, School of life
Religion:Christianity
Service Attendance:Weekly
Race/lineage:White / Caucasian
Location:Canada, Ontario, St. Catharines


Contact Information

Email:
MSN:


Appearance

Body Size:Few extra pounds
Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
Eyes:Brown
Vision:Glasses when driving
Hair Color:Dark Brown
Hair Style:Straight - Short
Facial Hair:None
Skin Tone:Fair
Best Feature:Eyes
Clothing Pref.:Hood Wear
Undies:Bikini
Tattoo Info:None
Piercing Info:Ears
More Details:That's all you need to know!


Personal Information

Relationship Status:Married
Family Info:1 - 19 month old son, Nathan 1 - 28 year old husband, Chris
Sexual Preference:Straight/Heterosexual
Astrological Sign:Aquarius (Jan 20 - Feb 18)
Existing as:Human
Smoking:No Way
Liquor:Social drinker. One or two
Exercise:Walking to the car only
Your Home:Live with husband and kids
Biography/About:I'm a customer service rep (CSR) for one of the major gas companies in Ontario -whoo hoo! I'm a mother to a cute little baby boy named Nathan. Am a wife to a husband named Chris but nicknamed Buzz who I've known since `94 and have been married since `99. I am a photography nut and also enjoy writing and being "creative". I believe imagination is a natural "drug" given to us to inspire, distract, and motivate us.
Likes:House;24;Really cool pictures;Simpsons;Baking;Shoping;Music;Horses;Equestrian
Dislikes:Money;Budgeting;Cooking;Cleaning;
Interests:Photography, Writing, Knitting, The Sims, Blogging, Reading Blogs, Music, Playing instruments


Personal Favorites







Copyright © 2003 - 2004 NeverX All rights reserved.
Tag board Rules     Privacy policy     Terms of Service