Adam
General Information

Age:31
Birthday:February 3rd 1986
Gender:Male
Occupation:Medical / Veterinary
Education:Some college, School of life
Religion:Wicca
Service Attendance:Rarely
Race/lineage:White / Caucasian
Location:United Kingdom


Contact Information

Email:englishwitch2005@yahoo.co.uk


Appearance

Body Size:Sturdy
Height:6' 3" (191 cm)
Eyes:Blue
Vision:Contact lenses
Hair Color:Black
Hair Style:Straight - Long
Facial Hair:Goatee
Skin Tone:Medium
Best Feature:Eyes
Clothing Pref.:Nude
Undies:Briefs
Tattoo Info:two tatoos. A tribal design on my left forearm. look in my blog, there is a picture of it somewhere. and an ankh on my right wrist.
Piercing Info:once had a pierced ear, but took it out long ago.
More Details:i am clinically insane.


Personal Information

Relationship Status:Single - Involved
Family Info:parents divorced, mother remarried. I have two half sisters. I live with my father and younger brother.
Sexual Preference:Bisexual leaning toward Women
Astrological Sign:Aquarius (Jan 20 - Feb 18)
Existing as:Human
Smoking:No. But not bothered by it
Liquor:Social drinker. One or two
Exercise:Rarely
Biography/About:I'm a writer, i like to write sci/fi and horror novels. i haven't been published yet, but i'm trying. I really want to work with kids, about five year olds or something around that age. right now i voluteer at a nursery to gain experience so i can work toward a qualification.
Likes:i like to read and write stories. i am trying to get a few of them published, but no luck as of yet. i enjoy collecting postcards, a strange and boring sounding hobby, but there is no accounting for taste. i mostly enjoy watching sci fi and horror movies. old (50's and 60's) sci fi and hammer horror the most.
Dislikes:preachers. racism. drugs. guns. and especially closed minded morons who don't listen to anyone else and make lots of orders and is prepared to fight if they don't get their own way, average american as their better known.
Interests:to become a published writer.


Personal Favorites







Copyright © 2003 - 2004 NeverX All rights reserved.
Tag board Rules     Privacy policy     Terms of Service