Visited Blogdrive Members:
None

Tag this Profile


Daniel Woods
General Information

Age:32
Birthday:July 7th 1985
Gender:Male
Occupation:Self-Employed
Education:Some college
Religion:Christianity
Race/lineage:White / Caucasian
Location:United States, Nebraska, Nebraska City


Contact Information

Email:


Appearance

Eyes:Blue
Vision:Glasses/Spectacles
Hair Color:Brown
Hair Style:Ever Changing
Facial Hair:Stubbly
Best Feature:Eyes
Clothing Pref.:Practical
Tattoo Info:None - but I'm thinking about one


Personal Information

Relationship Status:Married
Sexual Preference:Straight/Heterosexual
Astrological Sign:Cancer (June 22 - July 22)
Existing as:Human
Smoking:No. But not bothered by it
Liquor:Social drinker. One or two
Exercise:Occasionally
Your Home:Live with wife
Likes:Wife, Chester(our dog), Food, Computer, Video Games, Shopping, Music, Reading, Spacing off
Dislikes:Hate, War, Meanness, Laziness(that includes mine), My dog barking, stress, pain (emotional/physical)
ChildhoodBorn on July 7, 1985, I grew up in Fort Worth, TX. My Dad split pretty quickly and I was raised by my Mom, her parents, and other random family/friends. I went to a tiny Christian school - Bible Baptist Christian Academy - after 2nd grade.
CollegeI started at Tarrant County College in Fall 2004. I started working in the Computer Science Dept(my career interest at the time) I met Ellen, my to-be wife, in Engl 1301. I Left TCC in Spring of 2008 to move to Nebraska City. I plan on returning to school in the near future.
MarriageAs I mentioned in the field above - I met Ellen in my Engl 1301 class in Spring 2007. She was in a relationship with a long time friend of hers and I was pining over a different girl in the same class that was hanging out with me. Ellen(having just broken up with her boyfriend), who is usually quite shy, actual noticed me on myspace in class and added me. We started talking on myspace then hanging out at the game room as friends. After a while I decided that my relationship with the other girl was going nowhere and decided to ask Ellen out - she said yes :) We had a very fast next few months, when we weren't fulfilling other obligations we were together. We were pretty much glue at the hips. A couple of Months into our relationship I asked her to marry me - again, she said yes :) We got married on Sept 07 of the same year. We are now living in Nebraska City, NE


Personal Favorites

People/Heroes:I'll go into greater detail in my personal blog, God, My wife, My Mom, My grandparents(on my mom's side) God rest their souls, The two Youth Pastors that I've had, All my dogs that I've had, and more
Books:I've read many and enjoyed most, a few are, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Inheritance Cycle, Hardy Boys, Forgotten Realms, The Dragon Jousters, Obsidian Trilogy, and many more
Authors:J. R. R. Tolkien, J. K. Rowling, Christopher Paolini, Franklin W. Dixon, R. A. Salvatore, Mercedes Lackey, and more
Music Genres:Rock, Country, Celtic, Folk, Blue Grass, Southern Gospel
Bands/Artists:Nickelback, Lifehouse, 3 Doors Down, Avril Lavigne, George Strait, Garth Brooks, Charlie Daniels, Brooks & Dunn, Ricky Skaggs, John Michael Montgomery, many many more
TV Shows:Star Gate, Star Trek, Smallville, Everwood, One Tree Hill, Joan of Arcadia, Gilmore Girls, many many more
Movies:A Walk to Remember, Next, Serenity, many many more
Games:Runescape, Fiesta, Zelda, Travian, Fire to the Stars, Lord of the Rings, Roller Coaster Tycoon, Mob Wars, Smash Bros., many many more
Sports:Watching -, Hockey, Basket Ball, Playing -, Fishing, Basketball, Soccer, Air Hockey
Colors:Green, Blue, Black, White, Red
Pets/Animals:Chester - Blue Heeler/Australian Shepherd - Born 3/3/2008
Food:Seafood, Italian, Tex-Mex, Greek, Instant, and just about anything else put in front of me
Drink:Water, Coffee, Energy Drinks, Mountain Dew, Sweet Tea, Sprite, 7-UP, Orange Juice, Orange Soda, Milk, and more
Quotes:
Position:Computer Tech., Barista, Work From Home,


Other Blogs I Author

 BlogAuthors/Profiles    
 Prosper From Home






Copyright © 2003 - 2004 NeverX All rights reserved.
Tag board Rules     Privacy policy     Terms of Service