Visited Blogdrive Members:
None

Tag this Profile


Katrina
General Information

Gender:Female
Occupation:Student
Education:Some college, Bachelors degree
Religion:Christianity
Service Attendance:Monthly
Race/lineage:Black / African descent
Location:Barbados, Bridgetown


Appearance

Body Size:Average
Height:5' 1" (155 cm)
Eyes:Dark Brown
Vision:No assisted eyewear
Hair Color:Black Brown
Hair Style:Straight - Medium
Facial Hair:None
Skin Tone:Medium Brown
Best Feature:Eyes
Clothing Pref.:Cozy
Tattoo Info:none yet
Piercing Info:i have 2 holes on both ears


Personal Information

Relationship Status:Single - Involved
Family Info:well my fam is small. i only have 1 sis and i'm now living with my mom cuz my mom and dad seperated and yea that's it...
Sexual Preference:Straight/Heterosexual
Astrological Sign:Gemini (May 21 - June 21)
Existing as:Human
Smoking:No Way
Liquor:Social drinker. One or two
Exercise:Regularly
Your Home:Live with parents
Biography/About:well this is not a diary about me. it's actually a story i'll be writing.. ummm i'm not that great at writing stories but it's something i like doing in my spare time so if u tend to read it and see plenty errors dont be so harsh on me pls :)
Likes:i like having lots of fun; going out; making lots of new friends and just enjoy life
Dislikes:i don't like ppl who always think they are better than u; who always want to bring u down and talk shit behind ur backs
Interests:i like surfing the net, chatting, making friends, writing, reading, watching tv, listening to music, singing, dancing, going to the beach, hanging out


Personal Favorites







Copyright © 2003 - 2004 NeverX All rights reserved.
Tag board Rules     Privacy policy     Terms of Service