Blog Created: 1/13/05
Number of entries: 8
Number of comments: 1

Visited Blogdrive Members:
kodelka luna_sanguine Allox sssmommy

Tag this Profile


Liz
General Information

Main blog:Horror_Story
Birthday:September 20th
Gender:Female
Occupation:Student
Education:High school
Religion:Christianity
Service Attendance:More than once a week
Race/lineage:White / Caucasian
Location:United States, California, Sacramento


Contact Information

Email:
AOL:


Personal Information

Relationship Status:Single - Never Married
Family Info:I live with my beautiful parents, and 5 insane siblings.
Sexual Preference:Straight/Heterosexual
Astrological Sign:Virgo (Aug 23 - Sept 22)
Existing as:Human
Smoking:No. But not bothered by it
Liquor:Never
Exercise:Walking to the car only
Your Home:Live with parents
Biography/About:I am an arts person. I love theater and photography, along with letting people hurt me.
Likes:I like to be loved and taken seriously.
Dislikes:Not being taken seriously, and people who don't care about anything but themselves and getting laid or high.
Interests:God, Photography, Drama, Music, Surviving, Friends


Appearance

Body Size:Slender
Height:5' 0" (152 cm)
Eyes:Hazel Green
Vision:No assisted eyewear
Hair Color:Blue Black
Hair Style:Straight - Short
Facial Hair:None
Skin Tone:Light
Best Feature:Eyes
Clothing Pref.:Thrift Store
Tattoo Info:None yet. When I turn 18, I'm going to get Woody the Woodpecker on my left upper arm, "HOLD FAST" on my fingers, a red eye on my ankle, and a white rabbit on my right shoulder/back. All of them are movie inspired. I love tattoos, and am planning to have my arms totally sleeved before I get too smart to get them.
Piercing Info:Two in my ears, and a about 15 more in my face when I turn 18. I am currently trying to gage my own ears by putting small hoop earrings through my ears, past the part where you're supposed to put them. Ow.


Personal Favorites







Copyright © 2003 - 2004 NeverX All rights reserved.
Tag board Rules     Privacy policy     Terms of Service