General Information

Birthday:April 30th 1990
Education:High school
Race/lineage:Black / African descent
Location:United States, Pennsylvania, Penn Hills

Contact Information



Body Size:Average
Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
Eyes:Dark Brown
Hair Color:Dark Brown
Hair Style:Ever Changing
Facial Hair:None
Skin Tone:Medium Brown
Best Feature:Eyes
Clothing Pref.:Cozy
Tattoo Info:none but i want my name with a rose on my lower back
Piercing Info:two in each are. but i do want a belly ring, tounge(sp?) and lip ring.

Personal Information

Relationship Status:Single - Never Married
Family Info:they are all crzy, crzy i tell you i don't think i'm related to them ... oh but emzi and dansey ( lindsey) are family, i am a bit related to them ... hehhee
Sexual Preference:Bisexual
Astrological Sign:Taurus (April 20 - May 20)
Existing as:Human
Smoking:Only pot
Liquor:Social drinker. One or two
Exercise:Walking to the car only
Your Home:Live with parents
Biography/About:Well 15 years ago on April 30th @ 2:14pm the wonderful Shatara Larrine was born. --------------- yea okay so lyke if you really wanna get to know me hit me yup! I am a great person to get to know .. no worries ^_^
Likes:food. reading. writing. making sites. chatting. havin fun. hangin with friends. degrassi. listing to music. snogging/ kissing. Did i say tv?. feeling loved. eets-a-pizza.
Dislikes:homophobics. haters. person who stole me dancing in nuddy pants book. stealers. mean ppl. 96% of the ppl in skool. skool. where i live @. stinky ppl ( altho I do love the ferret ^_^). and a whole lot of other shizzle!
Interests:lookie at ze likes

Personal Favorites

Copyright © 2003 - 2004 NeverX All rights reserved.
Tag board Rules     Privacy policy     Terms of Service