General Information

Birthday:June 10th 1987
Occupation:Administrative / Secretarial
Education:High school, Some college
Religion:Not religious
Service Attendance:Never
Race/lineage:White / Caucasian
Location:United Kingdom, Salisbury

Contact Information



Body Size:Average
Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
Eyes:Dark Brown
Vision:Glasses when reading
Hair Color:Raven Black
Hair Style:Ever Changing
Skin Tone:Fair
Best Feature:Eyes
Undies:Briefs - Short Leg Boxer
Tattoo Info:No ink yet...but three pieces planned!
Piercing Info:Left ear: 2 x helix, 1 x rook & 2 x lobe. Right ear: 1 x industrial, 2 x lobe & 1 x conch. Face: 1 x nostril TOTAL: 10
More Details:Ich kann Deutsch sprechen.

Personal Information

Relationship Status:Single - Involved
Family Info:Me and my man live together with our 2 gorgeous rats. My parents, my little sister and their 4 cats live together and I visit when I can.
Sexual Preference:Straight but curious
Astrological Sign:Gemini (May 21 - June 21)
Existing as:Vampyre
Liquor:Social drinker. One or two
Your Home:Live with another
Biography/About:I'm a small, crazy, pierced rat queen!
Likes:pets; music; rats; cats; dogs; shopping; reading; piercings; tattoos; art; photography; going out with friends; cinema; films; clouds; chocolate; pasta; shoes; handbags; my boyfriend; walking; swimming; moshing; going to gigs and concerts;
Dislikes:Ignorance; rude people; earwigs; road rage; bad manners; thieves; celery;

Personal Favorites

Copyright © 2003 - 2004 NeverX All rights reserved.
Tag board Rules     Privacy policy     Terms of Service