07


Blog Created: 10/13/09
Number of entries: 2
Number of comments: 0

Visited Blogdrive Members:
None

Tag this Profile


Maya
General Information

Main blog:Runaway Lunatic
Birthday:January 28th
Gender:Female
Occupation:Artistic / Creative
Education:High school, Some college, School of life
Religion:Christianity
Service Attendance:Rarely
Race/lineage:White / Caucasian
Location:Sweden


Contact Information

Email:
MSN:
Yahoo:


Appearance

Body Size:Slender
Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
Eyes:Blue
Vision:Contact lenses
Hair Color:Red Black
Hair Style:Ever Changing
Facial Hair:None
Skin Tone:Light
Best Feature:Eyes
Clothing Pref.:Nude
Undies:Free Willy
Tattoo Info:I love tats, I've got a few and would love to be covered in them.. Body art is amazing.
Piercing Info:Got a few, love them. All over nose, mid-lip and eyebrow piercings though, I'm not 14 anymore.


Personal Information

Relationship Status:Single - Involved
Sexual Preference:Never at dusk
Astrological Sign:Aquarius (Jan 20 - Feb 18)
Existing as:Human
Smoking:Daily
Liquor:Regularly
Exercise:Occasionally
Your Home:Live alone
Likes:Travels; Music; Fit Blokes; Naked and Half-Naked Blokes; Sleeping/Napping; Tattoos.
Dislikes:Early mornings; Arrogant Bastards; Racism; Dumb People; Dumb Politicians
Interests:Music, Movies, Tv-Shows, Tattoos, politics, Languages, Animals


Personal Favorites



Other Blogs I Author

BabyCake


Four Most Recent Entries

Don't need to look no further, if I'm wrong I am right
Hellloo. I'm studying. Religion and Math, at the same time. 50% Religion, 50% Math. It's crazy nice to be studying at home, whenever you want to, how fast and how slow you want to. I slept till noon and now I'm about to start with the religion and later do the math work. I feel well rested, and I feel like I can study for hours without blowing up my brain, how amazing aint that?!?? I'm sure when these 5 weeks are over and I'm starting with Swedish it will get hard, but gotta do the damn Swedish.. I don't think I need to go deeper with the swedish language, I'm perfectly happy with...
 
About me
Well as a first entry I'm guessing I should write down a bit about me or/and the blog. I'm just gonna do a 'survey' and post it on here, bet its easier. lmao. Basics:Name:Maya Saulite Nordlander Dunkels (Maya Dunkels)DOB:January 28th 1990Current location:Northern SwedenEye color:BlueHair Color:DarkHeight:5'5"Heritage:Latvian and Swedish I guess.Piercings:a fewTattoos:a few, more to come =)Favorite:Band/Singer:I have a weird love for Westlife & Marilyn Manson.Song:Perhaps 'Don't know why' by Norah JonesGenre of Music:I love music in general, so everything!Color(s):Black, Red,...
 






Copyright © 2003 - 2004 NeverX All rights reserved.
Tag board Rules     Privacy policy     Terms of Service