Visited Blogdrive Members:

Tag this Profile

General Information

Birthday:July 20th
Education:Some college
Service Attendance:Weekly
Race/lineage:White / Caucasian
Location:United States, Texas, Burleson

Contact Information



Body Size:Average
Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
Eyes:Hazel Green
Vision:No assisted eyewear
Hair Color:Light Brown
Hair Style:Ever Changing
Facial Hair:None
Skin Tone:Medium
Best Feature:Legs
Clothing Pref.:Hi-Fashion
Tattoo Info:i want one!
Piercing Info:My Belly button, Toungue, tragus, 2 holes for each ear.. and 2 cartilages on one..

Personal Information

Relationship Status:Single - Involved
Family Info:Dad, Mom, older brother, little sister, and.. 2 wonderful dogs, 3 goldfish, and 3 hermit crabs..
Sexual Preference:Really Straight
Existing as:Faerykin
Smoking:No Way
Liquor:Social drinker. One or two
Your Home:Live with parents
Biography/About:I am attempting to get through college.. its my Junior Year.. im studying to be a civil engineer, the structural side of things.. and i want to work in areospace.. =)
Likes:i love Figure Skating, im working to pass my freestyle 1 i just started in may... so im moving along quite nicely ^_^.... i love animals.. dogs especailly, i love Calculus.. its just soo much fun.. and.. yeah.. i also love cheese.. on anything.. and chocolate.. im a whore for it.
Dislikes:i hate.. Electronic homework.. this crap for my Chem class.. its horrid, i dont like.. snakes. crickets, ( any sort of bug that hopps) and.. i dont like change very much either.. yeah.. change.. sucks..
Interests:Engineering and ice Skating..procrastinating and.. looking at my self in the mirror..(great way to procrastinate)

Personal Favorites

Other Blogs I Author

 rabbit festering

Copyright © 2003 - 2004 NeverX All rights reserved.
Tag board Rules     Privacy policy     Terms of Service