Katrina/Trina
General Information

Age:35
Birthday:May 7th 1982
Gender:Female
Occupation:Student
Education:High school, Some college
Religion:Spiritual but not religious
Race/lineage:Black / African descent
Location:United States, Michigan, Detroit


Contact Information

Email:
Yahoo:
AOL:


Appearance

Body Size:Big Boned
Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
Eyes:Brown
Vision:Glasses when reading
Hair Color:Black
Hair Style:Ever Changing
Facial Hair:None
Skin Tone:Medium Brown
Best Feature:Lips
Clothing Pref.:No Preference
Undies:Free Willy
Tattoo Info:None At The Moment
Piercing Info:Tongue ,Nipples , Labert (lower lip)
More Details: I love White Boys!!!!YAY FOR ME!


Personal Information

Relationship Status:Single - Never Married
Family Info:Mom & Dad 2 Brothers 1 Sister 2 Dogs Couple Fish
Sexual Preference:Straight/Heterosexual
Astrological Sign:Taurus (April 20 - May 20)
Existing as:Angel- no wings
Smoking:No Way
Liquor:Social drinker. One or two
Exercise:Rarely
Your Home:Live with parents
Biography/About:Just trying to get through school and better my life as well as my family.:) Born In Indiana raised in Detroit Midwest girl to heart. My Family and Friends are the closet thing to my heart. Im a really laid back person and dont get pissed easily but once on that side Its hard to get back on my goodside.
Likes:Interracial Dating, White boys, Open-Minded People , Sports, Music, Comedies, Working with children , Talk Radio, 97.1, Making others laugh, Chocolate ,Chatting , Being me
Dislikes:Fakes, Phoney, Twofaced, Backstabbers, Homophobs, Disrespect.
Interests:I dunno.. see the stuff above


Personal Favorites







Copyright © 2003 - 2004 NeverX All rights reserved.
Tag board Rules     Privacy policy     Terms of Service