General Information

Main blog:Epilogue
Occupation:University Student

Contact Information



Body Size:Athletic
Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
Hair Color:Dark Brown
Facial Hair:Vandyke
Skin Tone:Light
Best Feature:Eyes
Clothing Pref.:Practical
Tattoo Info:None at the moment, though I intend to get one on my right arm just above my bicep.

Personal Information

Family Info:http://www.nmsreporting.com/card1501.html
Sexual Preference:Straight/Heterosexual
Astrological Sign:Capricorn (Dec 22 - Jan 19)
Smoking:No. But not bothered by it
Liquor:Social drinker. One or two
Exercise:Always at the gym
Biography/About:A guy who goes through more phases than an Act of Parliament. Joined the Army in 2003 before leaving three months later. Enrolled in University in September 2004 at the end of a seven month relationship. Found solace in the arms of a guitar and a saxophone. Still in university.
Likes:Genuine people; People who speak with passion; People with flaws; Martial Arts; Kung Fu; Karate; Corona; MMORPG's; Alternative Metal; Emo; Jazz; Working Out; Playing guitar; Playing saxophone; Politics
Dislikes:Arrogance; Prejudice; Chauvinism; Racism; Sexism; Homophobia; Superficiality; Media bias; Sensationalism; Sons of bitches; Drug abusers; Jonathan Redwood; Robert Kilroy-Silk (a man who is perhaps all of the above)
Interests:Martial Arts, Guitar, Saxophone, Gym, Conversation, Politics

Personal Favorites

"Favourites""People always expect you to choose sides between digital or analog, old school or new school, even between Chinese or Italian food. Well, [I] eat everything" -- Miho Hatori, Cibo Matto

Copyright © 2003 - 2004 NeverX All rights reserved.
Tag board Rules     Privacy policy     Terms of Service