June 30th 2005



Visited Blogdrive Members:
None

Tag this Profile


Laura :)
General Information

Birthday:December 18th
Gender:Female
Occupation:Administrative / Secretarial
Education:High school
Religion:Not religious
Service Attendance:Never
Race/lineage:White / Caucasian
Location:United Kingdom


Contact Information

Email:lauragreen100@hotmail.co.uk


Appearance

Body Size:Slender
Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
Eyes:Pale Blue
Vision:No assisted eyewear
Hair Color:Light Auburn
Hair Style:Straight - Medium
Facial Hair:None
Skin Tone:Pale
Best Feature:Eyes
Clothing Pref.:Business - Casual
Undies:Thong
Tattoo Info:None
Piercing Info:Just my ears :)


Personal Information

Relationship Status:Single - Never Married
Sexual Preference:Straight/Heterosexual
Astrological Sign:Sagittarius (Nov 22 - Dec 21)
Existing as:Human
Smoking:No. But not bothered by it
Liquor:Regularly
Exercise:Don't exercise
Your Home:Live with parents
Biography/About:I'm me....there's not alot to say really. I work at Freedom Finance, love my job, the people are amazing :D I miss all my friends at uni :(
Likes:- I love my bestest friends and my workmates :) - Playing my saxomophone, which is rare - Eating takeaway and watching films - Partying until the early hours - Shopping, of course - Watching the Grand Prix, with lil Monty :) - My doggy Pheebs :D
Dislikes:Arrogant, superficial, self-centred or shallow people. Heights. Rodents. People who walk really slow. Sweetcorn :(
Interests:Playing my saxomophone, watching films, socialising, drinking :D


Personal Favorites



Other Blogs I Author

 BlogAuthors/Profiles    
 ...stuff...






Copyright © 2003 - 2004 NeverX All rights reserved.
Tag board Rules     Privacy policy     Terms of Service