a few months ago



Visited Blogdrive Members:
None

Tag this Profile


Kate Follot
General Information

Gender:Female
Occupation:Artistic / Creative
Education:High school
Religion:Spiritual but not religious
Service Attendance:More than once a week
Race/lineage:Other
Location:United States, Virginia, Fairfax


Contact Information

Email:kiwiphotographyislove@gmail.com


Appearance

Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
Eyes:Pale Blue
Hair Color:Copper
Hair Style:Wavy - Medium
Skin Tone:Light
Best Feature:Eyes
Clothing Pref.:Cozy
Tattoo Info:no comment..... have a few planned... haha(:
Piercing Info:ears; first holes gauged at 1/2 in. second at standard 18g. left ear has the bottom piercing of my industrial at 14g, right ear has two holes with one hope through both at 16g.


Personal Information

Family Info:I live with my mom and visit my dad every other weekend. I have an older sister in Raleigh that I love to death and that I wish were still here.
Astrological Sign:Pisces (Feb 19 - March 20)
Smoking:No. But not bothered by it
Biography/About:I'm kate, I love photography, art, writing, singing, music, all the creative/artistic stuff basically.
Likes:MUSIC, photography, singing, reading, writing, going to concerts:D, my dog keke, my turtle Gucci, and of course my best friends wesley and jakey(:
Dislikes:Homophobics. they piss me off REAL bad. also racist.
Interests:music, singing, photography, animals, concerts, being green, writing.


Personal Favorites



Other Blogs I Author

 BlogAuthors/Profiles    
 Photography






Copyright © 2003 - 2004 NeverX All rights reserved.
Tag board Rules     Privacy policy     Terms of Service