General Information

Birthday:July 17th
Education:School of life
Location:United States, Montana, Butte

Contact Information



Body Size:Average
Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
Eyes:Blue Green
Vision:Contact lenses
Hair Color:Dark Brown
Hair Style:Wavy - Medium
Facial Hair:None
Skin Tone:Fair

Personal Information

Family Info:I am the youngest out of three kids (Lucky to have survived). My parents are still living and loving each other. I have two siblings that I still frequently see and fight with. I am able to spoil two nieces and one nephew. I have a dog to walk and four cats to cuddle with.
Astrological Sign:Cancer (June 22 - July 22)
Biography/About:Facts on Kate: * I was born and raised in Butte Montana * My birthday is July 17th * I have one brother named Josh * And a sister named Laci * I have a sister-in-law named Mariya * A brother-in-law named Pat * My mom's name is Vickie * My dad is Pat * I have two nieces (Evie and Molly) and one nephew (Mikey) * I have four cats, one dog, and three very fat fish friends. *
Likes:Sushi, strawberry milkshakes, books, smiles, music... the list is never ending.
Dislikes:Racism, hate crimes, stereotyping, fear, republicans, scary movies, getting sick, large groups of people and bad chinese food.
Interests:I love reading, writing, hiking, laughing, silent movies, music, singing in the shower and dancing while mopping the floor, drinking with a straw and day dreaming. The problem is: I am highly addicted to all of these.

Personal Favorites

Copyright © 2003 - 2004 NeverX All rights reserved.
Tag board Rules     Privacy policy     Terms of Service