Visited Blogdrive Members:
None

Tag this Profile


Jessi
General Information

Birthday:June 15th
Gender:Female
Occupation:Student
Education:High school, Associates degree, Graduate degree
Religion:Spiritual but not religious
Service Attendance:Never
Race/lineage:White / Caucasian
Location:United States, Colorado, Wheat Ridge


Contact Information

AOL:


Appearance

Body Size:Slender
Height:5' 1" (155 cm)
Eyes:Warm Brown
Vision:Sun glasses
Hair Color:Golden Blonde
Hair Style:Straight - Medium
Facial Hair:None
Skin Tone:Tan
Best Feature:Lips
Clothing Pref.:No Preference
Undies:Bikini
Tattoo Info:I can't wait to get my first tat, i know exactly what i want and where i want it.
Piercing Info:I have my ears pierced twice, cartlidge, and my belly button.


Personal Information

Relationship Status:Single - Never Married
Family Info:I have a younger sister, she can be a total pain in the ass but i'm getting over it. My mom is awesome and I think she's finally coming around to who i am. My dad is hilarious, never a dull moment with him. I don't really know what more to say. I want to move out but it's only because i need my independence and I can't always have my parents there to protect me.
Sexual Preference:Straight but curious
Astrological Sign:Gemini (May 21 - June 21)
Existing as:Human
Smoking:Occasionally
Liquor:Social drinker. One or two
Exercise:Regularly
Your Home:Live with parents
Biography/About:
Likes:I'm willing to try everything once, except for drugs, I've seen too many people close to me change and it's heartbreaking.
Dislikes:People who lie and cheat. People who steal. Stupid girls.
Interests:I love dance!


Personal Favorites







Copyright © 2003 - 2004 NeverX All rights reserved.
Tag board Rules     Privacy policy     Terms of Service