Visited Blogdrive Members:
None

Tag this Profile


Jamie
General Information

Gender:Female
Education:High school
Religion:Christianity
Service Attendance:Weekly
Race/lineage:White / Caucasian
Location:United States, Tennessee


Appearance

Body Size:Slender
Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
Eyes:Brown
Hair Color:Strawberry Blonde
Hair Style:Straight - Long
Best Feature:Hair
Clothing Pref.:Cozy
Tattoo Info:I don't have any yet, but Senior Trip should prove to change that!
Piercing Info:I have my ears peirced 5 times...the typical ones I guess you could say then I have an industrial on my right ear!! I am also hoping to get my belly button peirced on Senior Trip!


Personal Information

Astrological Sign:Sagittarius (Nov 22 - Dec 21)
Existing as:Human
Smoking:No Way
Exercise:Occasionally
Your Home:Live with parents
Likes:I love going to see a good movie! Hanging out with My girls rocks my socks!! The boys aren't too bad either!! My family is pretty awesome! We are all really crazy, but I wouldn't have it any other way!! I love to Sing! Singing pretty much makes my life complete!! I love sunny days! Peanut Butter M&Ms...having a clean room is nice...making CDs...Driving with my windows down and sunroof open!! Reconnecting with people I haven't talked to in a long time!! I love playing with Fire! Tanning...Swimming! Rainy Days-only if its pretty right after it rains!! Staying up Late! I love looking at the stars and the Moon!! Spring Time! Going Camping!! playing board games...receiving the best hugs ever!! 2nd Semester Senior Year Rocks!!
Dislikes:I really can't stand people who can't drive!! Missing people...THUNDERSTORMS!!I don't like beer...I can't sleep on the left side of my bed...not deciding on college...taking showers--only because I hate getting ready after them...


Personal Favorites



Other Blogs I Author

 BlogAuthors/Profiles    
 Jamie~Ann






Copyright © 2003 - 2004 NeverX All rights reserved.
Tag board Rules     Privacy policy     Terms of Service