November 2007



Visited Blogdrive Members:
None

Tag this Profile


Liz
General Information

Age:30
Birthday:May 31st 1987
Gender:Female
Occupation:Student
Education:High school, Some college
Religion:Spiritual but not religious
Service Attendance:Never
Race/lineage:White / Caucasian
Location:United States, California


Contact Information

Email:
Yahoo:


Appearance

Body Size:Average
Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
Eyes:Blue
Vision:No assisted eyewear
Hair Color:Light Brown
Hair Style:Straight - Short
Facial Hair:None
Skin Tone:Light
Best Feature:Eyes
Clothing Pref.:Practical
Undies:Bikini
Tattoo Info:Would love to have one, but haven't found a tattoo that suits me.
Piercing Info:Five in the ear, one nose.
More Details:Now that you know everything about me, including what type of undies I wear, I'm not sure I have much more to add, other that I'm sorry if the hair color isn't always up to date. It's ever-changing.


Personal Information

Relationship Status:Single - Involved
Family Info:I live with my female fiance and pets. In Southern California, my parents and my brother reside. My birth-parents and I are not on speaking terms.
Sexual Preference:Bisexual
Astrological Sign:Gemini (May 21 - June 21)
Existing as:Human
Smoking:No. But not bothered by it
Liquor:Social drinker. One or two
Exercise:Occasionally
Your Home:Live with another
Likes:Coffee; movies; books; going to concerts; musicals; activism, tea; video games; Bob Dylan; surveys; hair-dye; my dog Katie (I won't leave home without her); showers; movies; alcohol; blogs;
Dislikes:Flakes; unfresh-coffee; math; pastel purple; silence; sitting inside all day long; and closed minds;
Interests:Write, paint (sometimes), walk my dog, play pool, read,


Personal Favorites







Copyright © 2003 - 2004 NeverX All rights reserved.
Tag board Rules     Privacy policy     Terms of Service