Gwendolyn
General Information

Age:44
Birthday:October 10th 1972
Gender:Female
Occupation:Artistic / Creative
Education:High school, Some college, School of life
Religion:Spiritual but not religious
Location:United States, Oregon


Contact Information

Email:


Appearance

Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
Eyes:Hazel Blue
Vision:Glasses when reading
Hair Color:Golden Blonde
Hair Style:Straight - Medium
Skin Tone:Fair
Best Feature:Eyes
Clothing Pref.:Athletic
Tattoo Info:I have two tattoo's currently, one of a dragon wrapped around a triquartra, and one on my left calf of three fairies doing the Hear, See, and Speak no evil.
Piercing Info:Multiples in ears, did have my nose and tongue pierced. Plan to get my tongue and nipples pierced soon.


Personal Information

Relationship Status:Married
Sexual Preference:Bisexual leaning toward Men
Astrological Sign:Libra (Sept 23 - Oct 23)
Existing as:Lycan/Werecreature
Smoking:No. But not bothered by it
Liquor:Social drinker. One or two
Exercise:Occasionally
Your Home:Live with husband
Likes:Dominant Men; Chocolate; Animals;Movies; Music; Writing; Coloring ~smirks~ ; Getting together with friends; Dancing and Singing; Camping; Fishing; Riding horses and motorcycles; Hot baths, Reading...
Dislikes:Spicy food; Self centered or outright stupid people;
Interests:I am part of the BDSM lifestyle and love every minute of it. I am learning more about myself every day.: I am a Masochist and love to show my submissive side whenever possible., I am a writer and role player, love to make things with herbs such as bath salts, soaps, heating packs, love to take care of my two horses and other animals as I love animals in general. Most times more than people.


Personal Favorites



Other Blogs I Author

 BlogAuthors/Profiles    
 Hopping House
 SehAnru






Copyright © 2003 - 2004 NeverX All rights reserved.
Tag board Rules     Privacy policy     Terms of Service