Oct. 11, 2007



Visited Blogdrive Members:
None

Tag this Profile


Bethany
General Information

Birthday:August 7th
Gender:Female
Occupation:Student
Education:High school
Service Attendance:Never
Race/lineage:White / Caucasian
Location:United States, Kentucky


Contact Information

Email:
AOL:


Appearance

Body Size:Thin
Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
Eyes:Hazel Blue
Vision:Glasses/Spectacles
Hair Color:Dark Brown
Hair Style:Straight - Long
Facial Hair:None
Skin Tone:Fair
Best Feature:Eyes
Clothing Pref.:Thrift Store
Piercing Info:Just my ears, I don't wear earing's though. and the back of my neck soon.


Personal Information

Family Info:My parents are not devoiced, and my mom is married.
Sexual Preference:Straight/Heterosexual
Astrological Sign:Leo (July 23 - Aug 22)
Existing as:Human
Smoking:No Way
Liquor:Never
Exercise:Don't exercise
Your Home:Live with parents
Biography/About:I'm in high school, I have a boyfriend, I love my mom, hate my step dad. I live in a small town, yes I'm from Kentucky, but I'm not an idiot.
Likes:Andrew; Math; History; Science; Psychology; Reading; the Internet; 4chan; Myspace; Tribal Wars; Quizilla; My friends; Painting; blowing bubbles; the Smashing Pumpkins; and a shit ton of other things
Dislikes:My dad; my step-dad; My English Teacher; doing 'busy' work at school [I don't go to school for eight hours to learn nothing]; People are dumb; 80%of the red necks in my school;
Interests:Psychology, Music, Food, Art, Science, Mathematics, Literature, Education, Sociology, World History, World Economics, Government, Technology, Philosophy, Religion, Health,


Personal Favorites







Copyright © 2003 - 2004 NeverX All rights reserved.
Tag board Rules     Privacy policy     Terms of Service