October 18th, 2011



Visited Blogdrive Members:
None

Tag this Profile


Tess
General Information

Birthday:February 24th
Gender:Female
Occupation:Retired
Education:High school, School of life
Religion:Not religious
Service Attendance:Never
Race/lineage:White / Caucasian
Location:Canada, Nova Scotia


Appearance

Body Size:Large
Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
Eyes:Warm Brown
Vision:Glasses when reading
Hair Color:Strawberry Blonde
Hair Style:Wavy - Medium
Facial Hair:None
Skin Tone:Light
Best Feature:Butt
Clothing Pref.:Cozy
Undies:Briefs
Tattoo Info:Only temporary ones due to insane fear of needles.
Piercing Info:Ears only.


Personal Information

Relationship Status:Single - Never Married
Family Info:Raised by single mother. No siblings. Lots of cousins.
Sexual Preference:Really Straight
Astrological Sign:Pisces (Feb 19 - March 20)
Existing as:Human
Smoking:Quit
Liquor:Non-alcoholic beverages only
Exercise:Couch potato
Your Home:Live with pets
Biography/About:Live with my mother approximately 10 minutes from my aging grandparents. Disabled due to social phobia, anxiety, panic attacks, & dsythymia (form of chronic depression). Have 6 cats & live in a teeny tiny village about 30 minutes from a tiny town. lol
Likes:Reading, Watching TV, Sleeping, Cooking, Computers, Games, Animals, Nature, Country Music, Men
Dislikes:Cruelty, Bullies, Know it alls, Religion, Religious Fanatics, Terrorists, People, Crowds, Hunters, Violence, Racism disguised as "Race Pride"
Interests:Nature, Reading, Love, Life, Family, Animals, Blogging, Writing, Crocheting, Quilting,


Personal Favorites







Copyright © 2003 - 2004 NeverX All rights reserved.
Tag board Rules     Privacy policy     Terms of Service