November 2004



Visited Blogdrive Members:
Arnath

Tag this Profile


Jen
General Information

Age:28
Birthday:December 14th 1988
Gender:Female
Occupation:Student
Education:High school
Race/lineage:White / Caucasian
Location:United Kingdom


Appearance

Body Size:Thin
Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
Eyes:Blue Green
Vision:Glasses when reading
Hair Color:Dark Brown
Hair Style:Straight - Medium
Facial Hair:None
Skin Tone:Pale
Best Feature:Stomach
Clothing Pref.:No Preference
Undies:Thong
Piercing Info:Retired nipple. two piercings per ear, belly button...so far...more to come?


Personal Information

Relationship Status:Single - Never Married
Sexual Preference:Straight but curious
Astrological Sign:Sagittarius (Nov 22 - Dec 21)
Existing as:Human
Smoking:No Way
Liquor:Social drinker. One or two
Exercise:Rarely
Your Home:Live with parents
Likes:Music-generally into everything but particularly like rock,metal,punk,ska etc; Piercings- waiting to get my nipples pierced vertically, and eventually i want a VCH,inner labia, industrial, labret, septum, bridge..as many as i can! Tattoos once i'm 18 too.; Poetry-my one particular faveourite is Brandon Smith (www.idunnopoetry.com); MSN-i chat a lot, but before i give my addy out i want to get to know you. Don't want any stalkers thank you :p
Dislikes:Not a lot...processed food...McDonalds...public speaking...the feel of velvet and sponge...christian rock music-its just freaks me out.
Interests:Piercings/modifications, Music, Girl Guiding, I'm a science geek too btw...


Personal Favorites







Copyright © 2003 - 2004 NeverX All rights reserved.
Tag board Rules     Privacy policy     Terms of Service