Visited Blogdrive Members:
None

Tag this Profile


Madison
General Information

Age:22
Birthday:November 22nd 1994
Gender:Female
Occupation:Student
Education:High school
Religion:Agnostic
Race/lineage:White / Caucasian
Location:United States, Texas, Sherman


Contact Information

Email:
Yahoo:


Appearance

Body Size:Big Boned
Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
Eyes:Blue Green
Vision:Glasses when reading
Hair Color:Dark Auburn
Hair Style:Wavy - Long
Facial Hair:None
Skin Tone:Pale
Best Feature:Eyes
Clothing Pref.:No Preference
Undies:Bikini
Tattoo Info:I would like to have a small tattoo of a biohazard symbol done in white ink on my wrist. My dad would shit bricks, though.
Piercing Info:SNAKEBITES. I want them badly. Once again, my dad would have a litter of puppies.


Personal Information

Relationship Status:Separated - Involved
Family Info:I have a normal family I guess. My parents split when I was like, three, so I am split between them throughout the week. Only one blood sibling, but I have several friends whom I labeled as siblings.
Sexual Preference:Really Straight
Astrological Sign:Sagittarius (Nov 22 - Dec 21)
Smoking:No Way
Liquor:Non-alcoholic beverages only
Exercise:Couch potato
Your Home:Live with parents
Biography/About:My life is kind of hectic, you know? And I always thought, "My life would be a hit television show, I just know it." But since MTV only cats pregnant girls my age, I decided a blog would be the best best thing. I'm not even sure anyone will read this, to be honest. If so, let me know somehow, yeah?
Likes:My Chemical Romance; Vampire Academy; Singing off key; Acting; My humor
Dislikes:Failing at being sexy; My lack of a love life; My terrible dancing skills; My bad taste in douche bag boyfriends
Interests:Just ask. Too lazy to type all this crap.


Personal Favorites



Other Blogs I Author

 BlogAuthors/Profiles    
 False Pretenses






Copyright © 2003 - 2004 NeverX All rights reserved.
Tag board Rules     Privacy policy     Terms of Service