Blog Created: 10/18/06
Number of entries: 1
Number of comments: 0

Visited Blogdrive Members:
None

Tag this Profile


Stephanie
General Information

Main blog:Bundle of Joy
Age:37
Birthday:March 25th 1980
Gender:Female
Occupation:Student
Education:Some college
Religion:Christianity
Race/lineage:White / Caucasian
Location:United States, Minnesota


Appearance

Body Size:Average
Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
Eyes:Dark Brown
Vision:Glasses when reading
Hair Color:Dark Brown
Hair Style:Ever Changing
Best Feature:Eyes


Personal Information

Relationship Status:Single - Never Married
Family Info:I am a single mother and loving it. Right now I am living with my parents while I finish school and take care of my son.
Sexual Preference:Straight/Heterosexual
Astrological Sign:Aries (March 21 - April 19)
Smoking:No. But not bothered by it
Exercise:Occasionally
Biography/About:I consider myself almost brand new. I used to party a lot after work and just work my tail off with regular jobs. I was never progressing to anything. Now, after having my son, I am excited about my quality of life and heading towards an exciting goal that is selfless since everything I do is for my son now!! It's a great feeling.
Likes:Anything fun and exciting is great for me. I like "extreme" activities even though a lot of them are not checked off my list (ie bungee jumping). I love people who are laid back and welcoming but still have self-respect and strong work ethic.
Dislikes:Hypocracy, prejudice, lying, embellishing your life to be accepted or more interesting, neglect, and lack of self-worth.
Interests:Motherhood, reading, music, running, walking, pottery, photography, family, and those friends you grow old with. Others include rainy days and fall season.


Personal Favorites



Four Most Recent Entries

My first entry on my new blog page.
This is my first blog page. I started it for a class in school. I have designed and created a web page as a project and decided to focus on my son. I am a single mother and my son michael is 7 months. He is beautiful. My world was kind of turned upside down a bit. That is actually funny because I did not have the lifestyle I wanted before I was pregnant. Anyway, after I had michael, I moved in with my parents to finish school. I am 26 and living with my parents. It is not a bad thing but I am guilty of being a control freak when it comes to myself. Can't be that way anyway. The bottom line is...
 






Copyright © 2003 - 2004 NeverX All rights reserved.
Tag board Rules     Privacy policy     Terms of Service