General Information

Main blog:Saving Grace
Education:High school, Bachelors degree, School of life
Service Attendance:More than once a week
Race/lineage:White / Caucasian
Location:United States


Body Size:Slender
Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
Vision:Glasses when driving
Hair Color:Dark Auburn
Hair Style:Straight - Short
Skin Tone:Fair
Best Feature:Eyes
Clothing Pref.:Cozy
Tattoo Info:Two tattoos. One large tribal on lower back and one small tattoo on left ankle.
Piercing Info:Just my ears.

Personal Information

Relationship Status:Married
Family Info:Husband Greg (31), Daughter Kayleigh (5), Son Alekzander (3), Son Logan (22 mos), Son William (1 month)
Sexual Preference:Often
Astrological Sign:Gemini (May 21 - June 21)
Existing as:Faerykin
Liquor:Social drinker. One or two
Your Home:Live with husband and kids
Biography/About:I'm kick-ass.
Likes:A good Shiraz;the Jersey Shore;politics;reading;hot baths;spaghetti and meatballs;back rubs;calla lily;classic muscle cars;basketball.
Dislikes:Backstabbing nasty women;Fish;Mushrooms;NASCAR; Republicans;bees;and bats yuck!
Interests:Politics, reading, writing, poetry, religion

Personal Favorites

Other Blogs I Author

 Mind's Designs

Four Most Recent Entries

Blog Move ...again
Because DH said I could have my own domain name using Wordpress for nothing.
Working on It
I am working on moving this blog to Wordpress. I don't know why exactly, but hubby wants me to use that one instead.
He Smiles!
William Robert-John, 8 weeks old. and you can't tell from the picture, but he has also cut his two bottom teeth. Cripes!

Copyright © 2003 - 2004 NeverX All rights reserved.
Tag board Rules     Privacy policy     Terms of Service